About

Feel Free to Contact Us

General Information & Passes

Box Office

boxoffice@festivalnapavalley.org
888-337-6272

Patron Services

Beth Salameh

beth@festivalnapavalley.org
707-927-3874

Annual Fund & Major Gifts

Tessa Edwards

tessa@festivalnapavalley.org
707-927-3546

Sponsorship & Corporate Hospitality

Monica Barrows

monica@festivalnapavalley.org
602-459-3836

Media Partnerships & Advertising

Monica Barrows

monica@festivalnapavalley.org
602-459-3836

Events & Winery Partnerships

Jacob Langfelder

jacob@festivalnapavalley.org
707-346-5052

Music Academy

Ming Luke

academy@festivalnapavalley.org

Volunteers & Internships

Cori Fagundes

cori@festivalnapavalley.org
707-927-3913

Press Inquiries / Fox Greenberg PR

Kacy Shaw

kacy@foxgreenberg.com
323-933-8900